Frequently Asked Questions

How do I delete a saved filter in NB?
Last Updated 10 months ago

There may be times where a filter is no longer needed or is just in the way due to inactivity and you would like to delete it. Please follow the steps below to delete a saved filter from NB:

1. Search for and click on the pencil image next to the filter that you desire to delete


image

2. Once the filter has been opened, click on the trash can icon image in the top right-hand corner to delete


image

Please Wait!

Please wait... it will take a second!